Tuchesuavae's tumblr
On Thursday night, at the Kimani Gray protest, NYPD employees dragged a Cop Watcher by the hair, gave a summons to Kimani Gray’s sister for trying to cross the street, kidnapped/caged at least 48, and who knows what else.The NYPD employees work out of the 71st PrecinctPhone: 718.735.0511http://www.nyc.gov/html/nypd/html/precincts/precinct_071.shtmlhttp://inthesetimes.com/uprising/entry/14728/let_kimani_be_the_last_east_flatbush_rebels_against_police_killings/Post by KimberlyJoin Us!! https://www.facebook.com/thenwowillfailListen To Our Daily Show 4PM PST/ 7PM ESThttp://www.blogtalkradio.com/thenwowillfailCall in during live show times: 4PM PST/6PM CST/7PM EST@ 1-877-744-4101 or 1-646-595-4861En Español https://www.facebook.com/Illuminati.Resistencia

On Thursday night, at the Kimani Gray protest, NYPD employees dragged a Cop Watcher by the hair, gave a summons to Kimani Gray’s sister for trying to cross the street, kidnapped/caged at least 48, and who knows what else.

The NYPD employees work out of the 71st Precinct
Phone: 718.735.0511
http://www.nyc.gov/html/nypd/html/precincts/precinct_071.shtml

http://inthesetimes.com/uprising/entry/14728/let_kimani_be_the_last_east_flatbush_rebels_against_police_killings/

Post by Kimberly
Join Us!! https://www.facebook.com/thenwowillfail
Listen To Our Daily Show 4PM PST/ 7PM EST
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thenwowillfail
Call in during live show times: 4PM PST/6PM CST/7PM EST
@ 1-877-744-4101 or 1-646-595-4861
En Español https://www.facebook.com/Illuminati.Resistencia